The Board of Directors is made up of coaches, parents and volunteers from the Community. Anyone is eligible to become a board member. Applications are accepted in October for the following season and are voted on in November. The Member-At-Large position has a one-year term commitment and runs January thru December. The board meets every monthly.  Anyone interested in more information or would like to become a board member, please contact the Chapter Secretary or President.

2017 Roadrunner Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
President Bill Foellerpresident@camarilloroadrunners.com
Vice President David Byrdvp@camarilloroadrunners.com
Treasurer Brian Cousinotreasurer@camarilloroadrunners.com
Secretary Adrienne Phelpssecretary@camarilloroadrunners.com
General Manager Andi Floresgm@camarilloroadrunners.com
Athletic Director Ray Ruizad@camarilloroadrunners.com
Director of Cheer Erica Gutierrezcheerleading@camarilloroadrunners.com
Assistant Director of Cheer Tiffani Clendeningassistcheerdirector@gmail.com
Director of Fundraising Michelle Ruizfundraising@camarilloroadrunners.com
Equipment Manager Tony Godineztonyg@camarilloroadrunners.com
Member at Large Florentino Arias
Member at Large Jasmine Arias
Member at Large Rachel Hunt
Member at Large Shelly Knutson
Member at LargeMike Martinez